Quick Links

Early Voting

Absentee Voting

Register to Vote

Polling Locations


Candidate Financial Disclosures

Legal Notices

Contact Us
Phone: 615-898-7743
Fax: 615-217-7144
[email protected]

1 S. Public Square
Suite 103
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 4:30pm

Voter Fraud Hotline





Election Commission

Ransom Jones - Chairman
Judy Whitehill - Secretary
Felicia Hix - Member
Richard Reeves - Member
Renee Rachell - Member
Alan Farley - Administrator of Elections


Commission Meetings

Rutherford County Election Commission
The next scheduled meeting will be on
December 13, 2023 @ 10am in the  
Rutherford County Election Office, 
1 S. Public Square, Suite 103, Murfreesboro, TN. 37130 

For further assistance please call 615-898-7743


Election Integrity