Quick Links

Early Voting Times:

Election Commission
7am-7pm M-F
8-12 Saturday

All other locations 9am-6pm M-F
8-12 Saturday

1 South Side Square
Suite 103
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Phone: (615) 898-7743
Fax: (615) 898-7938
Email Us

Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(except holidays)


If you need information in registering to vote, requesting an absentee ballot, or if you are considering running for political office, the Rutherford County Election Commission members and staff take pride in providing our citizens with the information to participate in the electoral process. The Rutherford County Election Commission members meet on the first Monday of each month at 5:00PM at 1 Public Square South in Murfreesboro.

If you are not able to locate the information you are seeking, please contact our office and we will gladly assist you. Thank you for your interest in the electoral process of Rutherford County.

Alan Farley
Administrator of Elections

Rutherford County Election Commission
will meet on Monday, March 14, 2016 at 10:00 am
at the Election Commission Office
#1 South Public Square 
  Murfreesboro, TN. 37130 .
for the purpose of: Regular monthly meeting. For further assistance please call

Click here for 2015 year end financial disclosures.